Philosophy: Great Skin is In

25 Feb

00641292 GreatSkinIsIn_Normal to oily-1

My sister has always said that you should start using anti aging cream at the age of 20. This may seem like it is too early but I think she is right! We have to prevent the signs of ageing before they even start to happen, this way we can MAINTAIN our youthful appearance instead of trying to fix the damage that has been done later. Obviously we cannot stop ourselves from aging all together, but we can slow it down. I have been hearing some really great things about Philosophy skin care products recently so I decided to take a trip to my local Sephora and request some samples. Philosophy is very expensive so I wanted to make sure I actually liked the products before actually purchasing them. The sales associate at Sephora was happy to make some samples for me based on my skin type. They have a special kit for each skin type that comes with a face wash, retinol anti aging night cream and a face lotion for daytime. This kit is available on Sephora’s website for $67.00, you can also order many other Philosophy products online.

The Result: I loved them! My skin felt very smooth and looked great too. I have very oily skin and the oil free moisturiser along with pure face wash helped with that.

Sephora.com, Inc.

 

Leave a Reply

The Crafted Sparrow

Just another WordPress site

Nisim International Everything Hair

Your Expert in Hair Growth, Hair Loss and Hair Removal

RunStylish

a busy momma's life and style on the run

1000 Ways to Love Him.

Because he told me I'm his "good thing" and that's a great line.

Adventures in Polishland

Your Guide to Fabulous & Affordable Nails

BeautyObsessedJess

BeautyObsessedJess

Glam Gluttony

excessive is an understatement.

