Hello All!

25 Feb

Welcome to my very first personal blog! I am excited about sharing my experiences with the world. I will be posting reviews on hot new workouts, healthy recipes and activities in Toronto, Ontario. This blog is for fun and enjoyment! I plan to post on here at least once per week and hopefully more. Feel free to comment on any and all of my posts and ask any questions you may have and I will do my best to  answer them.

One Response to “Hello All!”

  1. youngandchatty March 13, 2013 at 11:10 pm #

    Hi Christy! Welcome to the blogging world! Can’t wait to read about your “new finds” here in Toronto! xx

Leave a Reply

The Crafted Sparrow

Just another WordPress site

Nisim International Everything Hair

Your Expert in Hair Growth, Hair Loss and Hair Removal

RunStylish

a busy momma's life and style on the run

1000 Ways to Love Him.

Because he told me I'm his "good thing" and that's a great line.

Adventures in Polishland

Your Guide to Fabulous & Affordable Nails

BeautyObsessedJess

BeautyObsessedJess

Glam Gluttony

excessive is an understatement.

